Meet Your Local Rep

Howard Kassof 

Fort Lauderdale, Naples & Ft. Myers
(954) 214-1623 /  howardk@pinnaclehs.com

Dave Brown
Ohio (Colombus & Cincinnati)
(614) 373-6492 / dbrown@pinnaclehs.com

Lisa Eveson

Jacksonville, Tallahassee
(904) 237-7293 / lisa@pinnaclehs.com

Charley Bell

Pensacola
(850) 232-1127 / charleyb@pinnaclehs.com

Jason Coleman
Alabama
(205) 623-1000 / jasonc@pinnaclehs.com

Chad Brockway

Orlando, Daytona, Melbourne, The Villages
(321) 229-3147 / chadb@pinnaclehs.com

Derek Rasmussen

Tampa, St. Pete
(813) 727-1091 / derek@pinnaclehs.com

Paul Dias

West Palm Beach
(561) 945-6240 / pauld@pinnaclehs.com

 

 

Pinnacle Hospitality Systems

2001 W Cypress Creek Road, Suite 103
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (954) 938-8870

600 S. Northlake Blvd #150
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: (407) 831-8100

4651 Salisbury Rd Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Phone: (904) 527-5977

3102 Cherry Palm Drive, Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: (813) 626-3131

124 A East Wright Street
Pensacola, FL 32501
Phone: (850) 434-9962

One Perimeter Park South, Suite 340N
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 623-1000

2720 Airport Dr Suite 154
Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: (614) 769-6499

300 E Business Way Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 286-4055