Meet Your Local Rep

Select your area to Meet Your Rep

Juan Ardila

Miami

(954) 444-0661 / juan@pinnaclehs.com

Jaun Ardila

Charley Bell

Pensacola, Panama City Beach, Destin, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach

(205) 623-1000 / jasonc@pinnaclehs.com

Jason Coleman

Dave Brown

Ohio (Columbus & Cincinnati)

(614) 373-6492 / dbrown@pinnaclehs.com

Dave Brown

Jason Coleman

Alabama

(205) 623-1000 / jasonc@pinnaclehs.com

Jason Coleman

Lisa Eveson

Jacksonville, Tallahassee

(904) 237-7293 / lisa@pinnaclehs.com

Lisa Eveson

Howard Kassof

Fort Lauderdale, Naples & Ft. Myers

(954) 214-1623 / howardk@pinnaclehs.com

Howard Kassof

Derek Rasmussen

Tampa, St. Pete

(813) 727-1091 / derek@pinnaclehs.com

Derek Rasmussen

Rob Irvine

West Palm Beach

(561)701-0020 / robi@pinnaclehs.com

Rob Irvine

Paulo Pereira

Orlando

(321)229-3147 / paulop@pinnaclehs.com

Paul Pereira

Joe Sipes

Pittsburgh

(412) 449-4539 / joes@pinnaclehs.com

Joe Sipes

Meet Your Local Rep

We provide clients with superior industry tools, software & services with unsurpassed industry expertise and experience.