Meet Your Local Rep

Select your area to Meet Your Rep

Alabama | Fort Lauderdale | Jacksonville | Miami | Naples/Ft. Myers | Pensacola | Ohio | Orlando | Tampa/St. Pete


Juan Ardila
Miami
(954) 444-0661 / juan@pinnaclehs.com


Charley Bell
Pensacola, Panama City Beach, Destin, Gulf Shores, Orange Beach
(850) 232-1127 / charleyb@pinnaclehs.com


Dave Brown
Ohio (Columbus & Cincinnati)
(614) 373-6492 / dbrown@pinnaclehs.com


Jason Coleman
Alabama
(205) 623-1000 / jasonc@pinnaclehs.com


Lisa Eveson
Jacksonville, Tallahassee
(904) 237-7293 / lisa@pinnaclehs.com


Howard Kassof
Fort Lauderdale, Naples, Ft. Myers & West Palm Beach
(954) 214-1623 / howardk@pinnaclehs.com


Derek Rasmussen
Tampa, St. Pete Market
(813) 727-1091 / derek@pinnaclehs.com